Your profile has been viewed
time since you last checked.
you don't have new messages.
Click here to view.
(you will not receive any flirts)
(invisible to others active)
(but keep my profile)
(and delete my profile)
When a member with no photo attempts to contact someone using this preference,
a notice should appear after they click send atating "You must upload a photo to contact this member".
To block a user from seeing your profile, or contacting you, type in their username in the space below and click "block user".
They will appear in the list below. You can unblock them at anytime by check marking their name and clicking "unblock user".
THIS INTERNET DATING SERVICE DOES NOT CONDUCT CRIMINAL BACKGROUND SCREENINGS ON ITS MEMBERS
All © Rights Reserved 2008-2009 By UrbanSinglesOnline.com.